Participanten

 

Vrienden

Horeca
1.Taverne Lambieck www.tavernelambieck.nl
2.H.R de Oude Brouwerij www.deoudebrouwerij.nl
3.Hotel Heijenrath www.hotelheijenrath.nl
4.Han en Ans van Geest hanvangeest@gmail.com
5.Herberg de Zwarte ruiter www.herbergdezwarteruiter.nl
6.Herberg bie de tantes www.bie-de-tantes.nl
7.Landhotel Heuvelzicht www.heuvelzicht.nl
8.Dalauro bed & breakfast www.dalauro.nl
9.Restaurant L’Atelier www.restaurantatelier.nl
10.Herberg Oud-Holset www.oud-holset.nl
11.Brasserie Charlemagne www.brasseriecharlemagne.nl
12.Eetcafe ’t Chriske www.chriske.nl
13.Bernardushoeve www.bernardushoeve.nl
14.Brasserie Porcini www.brasserieporcini.eu
15.Gulpener Brouwlokaal www.gulpenerbrouwlokaal.nl
16.Kasteel Wittem www.kasteelwittem.nl
17.De Imperator, Gulpen www.imperatorgulpen.nl
18.Hotel ’t Vlinderhöfke www.vlinderhofke.nl
19.Grand Hotel Monopole www.grandhotelmonopole.nl
20.Restaurant Infini www.restaurantinfini.nl
21.Boscafe ’t Hijgend Hert www.boscafe.nl
22.Hotel Creusen, Epen www.hotelcreusen.nl
23.Beaujean Vacances www.geuldal.com
24.HCR In Den Roden Leeuw www.indenrodenleeuw.nl
25.Restaurant Du Nord www.dunordnoorbeek.nl
26.Marc Krux”mob.culinair” www.dekrux.nl
27.Eyserhalte, Andre Leclerc www.eyserhalte.nl
28.Auberge Le Barbeau www.barbeau.be
29.Pauls ijsboerderij www.paulsijsboerderij.nl
30.RestaurantDe Conincx www.conincx.nl
31.Hotel Walram www.hotelwalram.nl
32.Silvesters restaurant www.silvesters.nl
33.Restaurant Bellevue www.hr-bellevue.nl
34.Hotel,Herberg, appartem. www.smidse.nl
35.Puur Vakwerk www.puur-vakwerk.com
36.Taverne in de Smidse www.mheerindesmidse.nl
37.Paradijsvogels www.paradijsvogels.nl
38.Buitenplaats Mechelerhof www.mechelerhof.nl
39.Rest. Gerardushoeve www.gerardushoeve.nl
40.Rest.de Raadskelder www.raadskeldervaals.nl
41.Landhuis Emmaus www.landhuisemmaus.nl
42.Hotel Vylerhof www.vijlerhof.nl
43.Gulpdalvakantiewoningen www.gulpdalvakantiewoningen.nl 
44.B&B Hoeve Steenenis www.steenenis.nl
45.Eyserhof, Joep vd Linden www.eyserhof.nl
46.Buitenlust www.buitenlust.nu
47.Etenschap, Rick Grooten www.etenschap.nl
48.Buitenpl. De Mechelerhof www.mechelerhof.nl
49.Hoeve Heihof, Gertie, Wil www.hoeveheihof.nl
50.Hotel Uit de Kunst, Vijlen www.uitdekunstvijlen.nl
51.Feestgrot Valkenburg www.feestgrot.nl
52.App.hotel Ons Epen www.onsepen.nl
53.H.R. berg en Dal Epen www.bergendalepen.nl
54.Sjuuteeanjd, Schinnen www.sjuut.nl
55.Geulhof Mechelen www.geulhof.nl
56.Hotel Gerardushoeve www.gerardushoeve.nl
57.Hotel Bergrust, brasserie www.bergrust.nl 
58.4Jaargetijden, Epen www.4jaargetijden.com
59.Gezellerie Bel Air www.gezellerie.nl
60.Eetcafe ceramique www.eetcafeceramique.nl
61.Buitengoed Slavante www.slavante.nl
62.Juliana Institute www.juliana.nl
63.A Gen Kirk, Vijlen www.agenkirk.nl
64.De lindeboom New Style www.delindeboom.info
65.Kasteel ter Worm www.terworm.nl
66.Zuid Limburgse golf en www.zlgolf.nl
67.Hoeve de Geleenhof www.hoevedegeleenhof.nl
68.Het rijk van Margraten www.golfenophetrijk.nl
69.Brasserie America www.brasserieamerica.nl
70.Eetcafé/BenB Riekelt www.riekelt.nl
71.Bistro Le Soigneur www.lesoigneur.be
72.BnB Zondag, Eys www.bnb-zondag.nl
73.App. Aan ’t Boschveld www.bosschenhuizen.nl
74.Kasteel Rijckholt www.koetshuiskasteelrijckholt.nl
75.Geulhemermolen www.geulhemermolen.nl
76.Onger de Panne, Nuth www.ongerdepanne.nl
 77.Grand Café  Neubourg www.grandcafeneubourg.nl
78.Eetcafé Scheulderheukske www.eetcafescheulderheukske.nl
79.Slenakerhof Slenaken www.slenakerhof.nl
80.Restaurant ’t Stegelke www.stegelke.nl
81. Loods 81 Margraten www.loods81.nl
82. Alkenrode www.alkenrode.nl
83.Les Marolles www.lesmarolles.nl
84.Eten, Drinken, Slapen www.deplanknoorbeek.nl
85.Brasserie Hilleshagen www.brasseriehilleshagen.nl
86.The Sjinn, Frank en Toine www.thesjinn.nl
Horeca gerelateerd
1.A.Beijers-Cornelissen a.beijers@khn.nl
2.Vleeshandel Kusters BV www.vleeshandelkusters.nl
3.Goessens Wijnen www.goessens.com
4.Thiessen Wijnkopers www.thiessen.nl
5.Sil Douven Sil.D reclame www.sil-d.com
6.Roel Botterweck www.rakoon-marketing.nl
7.Souren mech. onderhoud www.smosouren.nl
8.RPO Rebema, Philip Schr. www.rposign.nl
9.Lenaerts, Andre, Christoff www.lprint.be
10.Limb. Horecacentrale www.limburgsehorecacentrale.nl
11.John Dejong Maastricht john.dejong@kpnmail.nl
12.Mark Knops, ING mark.knops@ing.nl 
13.Wassalon Holliday Beek wasserij@hetnet.nl
14.Els van de Weg www.dutchels.com
15.Koenen en Co www.koenenenco.nl
16.Bergmans-Wijnen Elektro www.bergmans-wijnen.nl
17.CSH Sebastiaan Habets website
18.Ivo Vleugels PD Media ivo@press-design.nl
19.Chocolate company www.chocolatecompany.nl
20.Bizznet TV Judith Eurlings www.bizznet.tv
21.Rocca sport, adventure www.rocca.nl
22.Culitalia www.culitalia.nl
23.Bureau de Wit www.bureaudewit.nl
24.Gulpener Bierbrouwerij www.gulpener.nl
25.Yergo, Yoke van Lent www.yergo.nl
26.Lagarde en You www.lagardeyou.nl
27.ConCeb arbo en verzuim www.conceb.nl
28.Hipp uitzendgroep www.hipp-uitzendgroep.nl
29.Easy Match Payroll www.easymatch.nl
30.Koekkelkoren dranken www.koekkelkoren.nl
31.Vinissimo Aan de Bogen www.vinissimo.nl
32.Wine by the Dozen josmoonen@hotmail.com
33.Rabobank centr.Z.L. stuur email
34.Lijnspel Cooperatie www.lijnspel.nl
35.Asco Bedrijfshygiene www.ascobedrijfshygiene.eu
36.Kruidenproeverij www.kruidenproeverij.nl
37.Webscript, tekstcontrole, www.webscriptonline.nl
38.Frank en Monique www.puur-aroma.com
39.Niels Bemelmans www.hetuitzendbureau.nl
40.MetFruiteropuit! www.metfruiteropuit.com
41.Go Local Maastricht www.golocal-maastricht.nl
42.Horecahuislimburg www.horecahuislimburg.nl 
43.John Claessens jclaessens@ahrend.com
44.Hoeve Galouppe, Gulpen www.hoevegalouppe.nl
45.Compo Software theo.breuers@composoftware.eu
46.BorGottis proeverijen www.borgottis.nl
47.Roltex, Chantalle Kusters www.roltex.nl 
48.Bakkerij Franssen, Epen bakkerij-franssen@zonnet.nl
49.Esbé, goudsmid, Gulpen www.atelje-esbe.nl
50.Crombach stroop/diksap www.crombach.nl
51.A Taste Affair, bio wijnen www.atasteaffair.nl
52.Switch my light www.switchmylight.com
53.Taxi Quaaden, Erwin www.taxiquaaden.nl
54.Ingendael lekkernijen www.ingendael.nl
55.Bakster Evi Rothenburg www.bakster.nl
56.Mergelrijk Valkenburg www.mergelrijk.nl
57.Sevagram, Frank Otten frank.otten@sevagram.nl
58.Running Fish www.runningfish.nl
59.Hof van Kosberg www.kosberg.nl
60.Insenzo www.insenzo.com
61.Kwizzmaster www.kwizzmaster.nl
62.Evisual Rob Essers www.evisual.nl
63.Sjef Frijns fotografie www.frijnsphoto.nl
64.Herman Eilers www.hermaneilers.nl
65.Horecare J. stravers www.horecare.eu
66.Acaleph, opleidingen www.acaleph.nl
67.BPV accountants Geleen www.bpvnl.com
68.F.Geurten BV, Margraten www.fgeurten-agf.nl
69.Peeze, koffie en thee www.peeze.nl
70.Gorissen bedrijfskeukens www.gorissenbedrijfskeukens.nl
71.DutchBarista coffee www.dutchbaristacoffee.com
72.Kohltekst, Leonie Kohl www.kohltekst.nl 
73.BEEing pure www.BEEingpure.nl
74.Taxi van Loo www.taxivanloo.nl
75.Procent, Tom Perizonius www.procent.nl
76.Taxi Avantis Bocholtz www.taxi-avantis.nl
77.Pierre Ache wijnen www.pierreachewijnen.nl
78.Roger Pinckers www.rogerpinckers.nl
79.Podium 24 www.podium24.nl
80.Studio Kuckuck www.studiokuckuck.nl
81.Zwamburg www.zwamburg.nl
82.James Leliveld www.leliveldadvocaten.nl 
83.HR-Center, Jean Lemmens www.hr-center.nl
84.Mari van de Sande www.allichtMari.nl
85.Domein Holset www.domeinholset.nl
86.Ve TraNed BV Paraat BV www.paraat.com
Vaklui, goed bezig!
1. Ijzerwaren Knubben www.ijzerwarenknubben.nl
2. Gabriel Janssen g.j.f.janssen@ziggo.nl
3. Cultuurzomer www.cultuurzomerheuvelland.nl
4. Gastvrijheid en meer info@gastvrijheidenmeer.nl
5.Houthandel Lemmens www.houthandellemmens.nl
6.Huifkar Der Lei www.huifkarderlei.com
7.Harmonica-Jack harmonicajack@hotmail.com
8.Messentechniek/slijper www.messentechniek.nl
9.Raymond de Laruelle www.ohnegewahr.nl
10.Shake it Naked indirapaping@gmail.com
11. ZLSM Simpelveld www.miljoenenlijn.nl
12.Artificiale interieur www.grotebloembakken.nl
13.Hoge school Zuyd www.zuyd.nl
14.Arcuscollege Heerlen www.arcuscollege.nl
15.Jeannette van Mullem www.puuruiteten.nl
16.Rusman, Bas en Jan www.rusman.nl
17. Ronald Mc Donald www.kinderfonds.nl
18. LOB’star www.lob-star.nl
19. IVN Thea Jetten www.ivn.nl
20.Michel Jongmans www.hosted4all.com
21.Joshua, “Kuusj” www.devarkenshoederij.nl